söndag 6 oktober 2013

Buying another Digital Generation thread for my newly earned 55$ Tutorial

I have earned a passive income of 55$ in 2veeks by renting out my computer power to Digital Generation, Today I will buy another thread to Make me even more Money.

Digital Generation Review: my earnings after 13 days


Right now I own 6 threads from Digital Generation. 1 free thread and 5 bought ones. These little strings of gold generate me 6$ a day in total passive income... yeay. I have had these babies installed on my computer for 6 and 13 days since I did not buy them all at once. I first bought 2 and then a week later I bought 3 more.

Today 2013-10-06 is the day I for the first time have earned over 50$. which means Today I am going to buy my first thread for my earnings instead of paying for it with my own money as I have done in the past. And I am going to do it live on YouTube so you all can see how it is done, and works as it is supposed to.




Tutorial:

So first if you directly would try to buy the new thread you will get an error message
  • Personal--> Threads--> Buy New threads: It says that You don't have enough funds

Now you see that there are 2 types of Balance accounts at the top of the right of the page. Available balance and Current balance. Your earnings go straight in to your available balance, but to be able to buy a new thread we need the money in the current balance.

So first we are going to have to move the earned money from a account to the other.
  • Personal--> Payments--> Transfer funds from available to current balance
  • chose the desired amount of money you want to transfer and press: transfer Funds
Your money is now moved and you can go ahead and buy the new thread
  • Personal--> Threads--> Buy New threads
  • chose the desired threads you want to buy and press: Buy threads
  • chose to pay from current balance and then press OK
The thread you have bought is now visible under threads and marked as Not active,
  • Go ahead and update your thread manager and the new thread will start earning you money instantly.
Under your threads on the Digital Generation home page the thread will appear as a blue not active thread until the time your earnings are updated the next day.


måndag 30 september 2013

Video Digital Generation payment proof! withdraw founds to Paxum




Make Money renting out your PC Here:Digital Generation

Definitive Proof that DigitalGeneration will earn you money,  and then instantly pay you your money. This while you are doing absolutely nothing. How? simply buy paying you for renting them a small part of your unused computerpower. You can earn from 1$ to 100$ per day depending on how mutch CPU power you can spare.

review work from home make extra incom earn cash

måndag 23 september 2013

I Bought 2 new threads - a first Threadmanager review

I invested 100$ and bought 2 new threads. Today I am earning 3$/day for 3 running threads. I will let it run for a time and then decide if I am going to scale it up even more. Because the more threads I run the more money I will earn.
Review of threadmanager make money fast


Digital Generations Thread manager isn't slowing down my computer and it is working quite nicely actually. My earned money 0,95$ got transferred from the thread manager to my Digital Generation internet page this morning. Being happy with these results I feel like I have acquired enough trust in DG to take this project out of the parking lot and on o the road.

Hence I decided to invest 100$ and bought 2 threads so with my free trial thread I had 3 threads total. I added them 1 at a time to make sure that the extra threads didn't overload my computer. With the extra threads in place the CPU usage that Threadmanager consumed didn't go up much at all. It jumped up about 2%. But I guess that would depend on how fast your computer is. I am running a Pentium dual core E6300 2,8Ghz processor, so its certainly not a fast machine, actually it is a pretty old one. But still it handles 3 threads at approximately 8%. that's less then my Mozilla Firefox browser sometimes devours.

So the conclusion here is that I now got 3 running threads and that as for today I am earning 3$/day I will let it run for a time and then decide if I am going to scale it up even more.

söndag 22 september 2013

Why cloud supercomputing is such a great idea

By renting user computers instead of owning their own inhouse Digital generation makes extensive savings, being able to offer cheaper services to clients while paying computerowners 1$-100$/day

I always had a thing for new technical and cool revolutionary ideas. When I found out about this project to build the world's fastest supercomputer through cloud technology I was very much interested. And when I realized that it meant that I could rent out my own homecomputer to them making a great passive income I was a little more than intrigued. Passive meaning not have to work while getting an income anyway O_O .Who doesn't want to be paid while doing absolutely nothing.

This had to be examined , I read all I could find about the company offering the service and about supercomputer technology itself to see if this actually was reasonable and possible. It sounded so great that I had to make certain that it wasn't a too good to be true thing. Because as we all know things that sound too good to be true often are.
Review rent out your stuff for cash

I found that Amazon already did something similar to Digital Generation but they linked their own worldwide servers through internet instead of paying others for them. therefore Amazons computer was not as powerful as the one Digital Generation is building. But the general idea is the same. This meant the whole business idea vas legitimate and doable. Quite ingenious even, because by renting hundred thousands of user computers instead of owning their own giant one Digital generation would make extensive savings on man power, office rental costs, electricity and so on. Being in the computer industry myself I have quite a hunch on how much work and Money it must take to run and manage something as gigantic as a supercomputer inhouse. By outsourcing that part Digital Generation is by my account making a brilliant move.

After extensive counting and late night reading I finally decided to try the free 30 day thread. I mean there can be no harm in trying and I wasn't investing anything therfore I had nothing to lose. So I signed up to Digital Generation, got my free thread and downloaded their program.

The program ran smoothly and didn't disturb me or slowed down my computer. It just sat there minimized while the numbers showing my earnings ticked upwards. It was only 1$ per day but still it is in a way free money, and that's something that I wouldn't say no to.

lördag 31 augusti 2013

Digital Generation Tips and Tricks Strategy for Earning $ on auto pilot

Recently I talked about a new company I found letting you earn money from your computers spare processorpower online. Basically you rent out your CPU and It works like this: you sign up, download their program and run desired number of threads on your computer to make 30$/thread a month. so logically the more threads your computer can run the more money you make.
Possible earnings with Digital Generation



If you don’t exceed the number of threads your computer can handle, the program won’t slow your computer down and you won’t even know it’s there. The better your processor is the more threads it can handle.

There are many different approaches you can take but I will go through 3 strategies.

  • Grab a free tryout thread, make 30$, take out the money and quit
  • Invest the smallest amount possible: 20$ to make 1590$/month after 12 months
  • Invest 150$+30$ to make 1680$/month after 7 months

Grab a free tryout thread, make 30$, take out the money and quit

Signup process
  • Sign up to Digital Generation through this link 
  • Log in an click your name in the rigt corner, you will now be in your profile settings 
  • Under verification enter in a valid phonenumber for verification, they will now send you an sms with a code 
  • Reply to the sms you just got with the specified code you also just got 
  • You are now verified and your free thread has been assigned to you automatically 
  • Under the download tab download thread manager ,install it and start it, since you are logged in to your digital generation account in your browser, thread manager will use these settings and log in automatically 
  • Leave your computer on with the program running in the background and you will earn $

Month 1
  • Let your free thread run for 30 days and earn you 30$. 
  • Cash in your money, go to :personal-payments--> request payout of your earnings 
  • Uninstall the program 


Invest the smallest amount possible: 20$ to make 1590$/month after 12 months, get your 20$ back after just 1 month

Digital Generation Earning Chart invest 20$ make 1590$ a Month


How to make more money with Digital Generation


Signup process
  • Sign up to Digital Generation through this link 
  • Log in an click your name in the rigt corner, you will now be in your profile settings 
  • Under verification enter in a valid phonenumber for verification, they will now send you an sms with a code 
  • Reply to the sms you just got with the specified code you also just got 
  • You are now verified and your free thread has been assigned to you automatically 
  • Under the download tab download thread manager ,install it and start it, since you are logged in to your digital generation account in your browser, thread manager will use these settings and log in automatically 
  • Leave your computer on with the program running in the background and you will earn $

 Month 1
  • Let your free thread run for 30 days and earn you 30$

Month 2
  • Add 20$ to your account: payments → add funds to your account balance
  • Use the earned 30$ +invested 20$ to buy 1 thread for a year witch costs 50$

Month 3
  • You have now earned back your invested 20$ so you can cash it back out

Month 5
  • Buy 1 new thread in: threads--> buy new thread
  • Keep buying as many threads you can for the money you earn.

Month13
  • You now own 53 threads that make you a stable income of 1590$/month ,withdraw your earnings and celebrate


Invest 150$+30$ to make 1680$/month after 7 months

Digital Generation Earning Chart invest 180$ make 1680$ a Month

Table on how to make money in 7 months



Signup process
  • Sign up Digital Generation through this link 
  • Log in an click your name in the rigt corner, you will now be in your profile settings 
  • Under verification enter in a valid phonenumber for verification, they will now send you an sms with a code 
  • Reply to the sms you just got with the specified code you also just got 
  • You are now verified and your free thread has been assigned to you automatically 
  • Under the download tab download thread manager ,install it and start it, since you are logged in to your digital generation account in your browser, thread manager will use these settings and log in automatically 
  • Leave your computer on with the program running in the background and you will earn $

Month 0
  • Add 150$ to your account: payments → add funds to your account balance
  • Buy 3 new threads in: threads--> buy new thread

Month1
  • Add 30$ to your account: payments → add funds to your account balance
  • Buy 3 new threads in: threads--> buy new thread
  • Keep buying as many threads you can for the money you earn.

Month 8
  • You now own 56 threads that make you a stable income of 1680$/month ,withdraw your delicus money and use as you please

onsdag 14 augusti 2013

Earn 1$ to 100$ a day by renting out your computer over the internet to the worlds #6 supercomputer

This is a great moneymaking tip if you are looking for an Extra income. Digital generation is right now creating a giant cloud supercomputer, by renting and combining computational power of homecomputers all around the world connected through the Internet.

Earn money from home just leaving your computer on with Digital Generations

They will pay computerowners “you” 1$ to 100$ a day for letting them rent a small amount of your spare processors power in a chain of computers all working together.

Then in turn Digital Generation will rent out the supercomputer as a whole to organizations that may need such immense kind of computer power. Today supercomputers are used in climate modeling, calculating satellite orbits, bio-mechanics, quantum physics and so on.

great moneymaking tip


This is Stampede the worlds #6 fastest Supercomputer. Giant overheated rows after rows of fridgesized cabinet’s on an area the size of a football field and an astonishing processing power of 5,1681 PFlop/s. The costs for such a thing is colossal, ca $1000Miljon /year.

 In July 2014 Digital Generations cloud supercomputer had a processing power of 6-12 PFlop/s with a running cost at only ca $100Miljon/ year which is a meager 10% of the Stampede. Digital Generation is growing everyday adding more and more users, with a goal to have the world’s fastest computer, surpassing both USA and China’s efforts.

If you want to sign up, be a part of this soon to be worlds nr1 supercomputer and earn money just leaving your computer on, you can create an account here: Digital Generations